Contact LAPTA

Drop us a line!

LAPTA Board of Directors

Louisiana PTA Board of Directors are all volunteers because we believe in our mission that much! We also have one part-time employee. While we work hard for LAPTA, we do try and take Sundays off.

Kayla Pagel

President

president@louisianapta.org

Kaionnia Scott

VP Advocacy 

advocacy@louisianapta.org

Open

VP Affiliation

aafiles@louisianapta.org

Open

VP Arts Education

arts.education@louisianapta.org

 

Open

VP Inclusion (DEI) 

dei@louisianapta.org

 

Jennifer Hale

VP Leadership Development 

leader.develop@louisianapa.org

Open

VP Membership

membership@louisianapta.org

Beth Maillho

Treasurer

treasurer@louisianapta.org

Meredith Stuntz

Secretary 

secretary@louisianapta.org

 

Mallory Pell

Historian 

historian@louisianapta.org

Tera Blackledge

Centennial Celebration

100@louisianapta.org

Giselle Allen

LAPTA Administrative Director

office@louisianapta.org

Open

Translation Committee